Health and Safety

Below you will find Documents related to the health and safety of the students and staff in the building.  We will be looking to add more to this as the information comes in.  You will also find the Health and Safety Committee for Chicopee.

CEA Health and Safety Committee:

Marie Destromp

Michael Douville.

Erica Bushman.

Rick Bernard.

Lynn Legiadre.

Kathy Abood.

Kerry Foyle.

Renee Murphy.

Tim Sweeney.

Linda Manno



HSPH Portable Air Cleaners