Health and Safety

Below you will find Documents related to the health and safety of the students and staff in the building.  We will be looking to add more to this as the information comes in.  You will also find the Health and Safety Committee for Chicopee.

CEA Health and Safety Committee:

Marie Destromp marie32093@comcast.net

Michael Douville.  drweld50@gmail.com

Erica Bushman.  eribushman@hotmail.com

Rick Bernard.    rbernard@cpsge.org

Lynn Legiadre.   lynn.legiadre@gmail.com

Kathy Abood.   kboo@charter.net

Kerry Foyle.   kmfoyle@gmail.com

Penny Manteria.    pmanteria@gmail.com

Brittany Urban    brittany.urban45@gmail.com 

Renee Murphy.   renee.elizabeth.murphy@gmail.com

Tim Sweeney.   tsweeney18@charter.net

Linda MAnno    lmanno22168@gmail.com

 

Reducing-the-Risk-of-COVID-19-using-Engineering-Controls-Guidance-Document

HSPH Portable Air Cleaners