CEA Scholarship

CEA Scholarship Application

*****Due to School Closure the deadline has been extended to May 8, 2020.  Due to the circumstances the guidance counselor signature is waived for this year.****

Applications can still be sent to Paula Lamarre at Fairview Elementary School.


  1. Print this page
  2. Complete all items in the application
  3. Mail the application BY May 8th, 2020

Mail Completed Application To:

Mrs. Paula Lamarre
Fairview Elementary School
26 Memorial Ave.
Chicopee, MA  01020
(413) 594-3501


Student must be a child of a Chicopee Education Association member. Student must be a graduating high school senior by June, 2020.


Scholarship Awards will be determined by available funds in each calendar year. The amount of each scholarship is $150.00. The number of scholarships awarded shall be determined by the number of qualifying applicants.


The selection of students for the scholarship awards will be decided by the Chicopee Education Association Scholarship Committee. The committee will review all applications and award scholarships based on eligibility.


Applications shall be filed no later than May 8th of the graduation year.


Notification of scholarship awards will be mailed to selected applicants within thirty (30) days of final application date. Your high school guidance counselor will also be notified of your award.